top of page
Bride-sagt-I-DO
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

WEDDING VIDEOS FROM DORTMUND

- HIGHLIGHTFILM -

FILM AND PHOTO

Wouldn't it be nice to have a wedding video to go with the wedding photos , showing the most beautiful moments of the day? Emotions, feelings and impressions of the wedding become much more tangible through music that is edited to match the film.

 

That's why I've been filming and editing highlight films (wedding films) since 2019. The length of a highlight film varies between 4 - 7 minutes. Of course, it depends on the program, the versatility and the time frame.

 

I should also mention that I do the photography and filming myself. This type of double wedding reportage is called "hybrid coverage". Yes, there is now even a name for it:) And the number of inquiries is actually increasing. The concept seems to be generating interest. Still somewhat unknown in Germany, but rapidly gaining ground, this type of double reportage has the advantage of requiring a smaller number of service providers. This means that intimate moments are better preserved.

Anker 1

MOLLY & BRYAN

DOUNIA & ZOHIR

HANNAH & BENNY

GRAZIA & RENZO

bottom of page

HOCHZEITSVIDEO

  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

(Highlightfilm)

Designelement

Film & Foto

Wäre es nicht schön, zu den Hochzeitsfotos ein Hochzeitsvideo zu bekommen, in dem die schönsten Augenblicke des Tages zu sehen sind. Emotionen, Gefühle und Eindrücke der Hochzeit bekommen durch Musik, die passend zum Film geschnitten wird, eine viel fühlbarere Realität. 

 

Seit 2019 filme und schneide ich deshalb Highlightfilme (Hochzeitsfilme). Die Länge von einem Highlightfilm variiert zwischen 4 – 7 Minuten. Es kommt natürlich auf das Programm, die Vielseitigkeit und den zeitlichen Rahmen an.

 

Zu erwähnen ist noch, dass ich das Fotografieren und Filmen alleine mache. Diese Art der doppelten Hochzeitsreportage nennt sich „Hybrid-Coverage“. Ja, es gibt mittlerweile sogar einen Namen dafür:) Und die Anfragen steigen tatsächlich an. Das Konzept scheint Interesse zu wecken. In Deutschland noch etwas unbekannt, aber stark im Kommen, hat diese Art der doppelten Reportage den Vorteil, die Anzahl der Dienstleister etwas geringer zu erhalten. So bleiben intime Augenblicke besser erhalten.

Dounia & Zohir

 

Hannah & Benny

Grazia & Renzo

Vivien & Philipp