top of page
Ring auf die Hand legen
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Anker 1

WEDDING REPORTS FROM DORTMUND

- WEDDING REPORTS TELL STORIES -

Wedding reports from Dortmund

Below I have provided a small selection of pictures from some wedding reports . I think this will give you a better impression. During a personal conversation I can of course show you more pictures and entire galleries of weddings.

You will receive the pictures in a very nice online gallery. All guests can upload their own pictures to this gallery. This way you really have all the pictures from the evening. In addition to the online gallery, there is also a nice wooden box with some printouts and a USB stick.

Approximately 60 to 80 images are created per hour. You will receive all images fully edited within a week. Yes, and you are welcome to receive all the images from the wedding, even those that did not make it into the final selection.

The day after the wedding I will send you some wedding photos. That way you have something to look at, send or use as your new status on WhatsApp ;)

TABEA & DENNIS

LISA & DOMINIK

Location: Lanstrop

Kerstin & Kamil

Location: Zeche Zollern

Hannah & Philip

Location: Delmenhorst

• Spotify Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

HOCHZEITSREPORTAGEN AUS DORTMUND

 

"HOCHZEITSREPORTAGEN ERZÄHLEN GESCHICHTEN"

Hochzeitsreportagen Aus Dortmund

Nachfolgend hab ich aus einigen Hochzeitsreportagen eine kleine Auswahl an Bildern bereitgestellt. So bekommt man, denke ich, einen etwas besseren Eindruck. Bei einem persönlichen Gespräch kann ich Euch natürlich weitere Bilder und ganze Galerien von Hochzeiten zeigen.

 

Die Bilder bekommt ihr in einer sehr schönen online Galerie. Alle Gäste können ihre selbst geknipsten Bilder in diese Galerie hochladen. So habt ihr wirklich alle Bilder des Abends. Zu der online Galerie gibt es noch eine schöne Holzchatulle mit einigen Ausdrucken und einem USB-Stick.

 

Pro Stunde entstehen ca. zwischen 60 und 80 Bilder. Alle Bilder bekommt ihr fertig bearbeitet innerhalb einer Woche. Ja, und Ihr könnt auch gerne alle Bilder der Hochzeit bekommen, auch die, die es nicht in die finale Auswahl geschafft haben). 

Am Folgetag der Hochzeit schick ich Euch schon mal ein Hochzeitsfotos zu. So habt Ihr schon mal was zum Ansehen, versenden oder für den neuen Status in WhatsApp ;)

LISA & DOMINIK

4h - Fotoshoot

Location: Lanstrop

Hannah & Philipp

6h - Fotoshoot

Location: Delmenhorst

Dounia & Zohir

3h - Fotoshoot

Location: Gelsenkirchen

Hannah & Benny

13h - Hochzeitsreportage

Partylocation: Schloss Wilkinghege, Münster

Lisa & Matthias

4h - Hochzeitsreportage

Partylocation: Romantik Hotel Neuhaus, Iserlohn